Club Officers and Committee

The following are the Club’s Officers and Committee members elected at the AGM held on the 1st December 2022.

Chair, Sports and Social Club Representative and Website Editor:      Michael Mason

Club Secretary:      Sheila Goodwin

Treasurer:     Robert Mitchell

Membership Secretary:   Judy Davis

Club Competition Coordinator:  Melanie Wright

Welfare Officer: Bernie Highfield

Winter Social Coordinator and Refreshments Coordinator: Wendy Robertson

S & D and Works League contact :  Danny Lidster

League Results Coordinator: Ben Kay

Committee members: Sandra Bennett and Wendy Roberston